The Return of the Prodigal Son

I dropped off the face of the Earth. I lost all will to write. I gave in to my depression. I honestly thought everything would get better after Summer ended. Technically, it’s still not Autumn yet, but before June was my only bad month. But I’ve been having a hard time lately. I had aboutContinue reading The Return of the Prodigal Son

I’m NOT dead, I was just “Farming”

I thought everything would be better when the month of June ended, but I’ve just been more depressed than ever. I have to force myself to keep going, but it’s been rough. The puppies are hitting that point where they’re destructive, not completely house trained, and cannot be left unattended for even a moment. WeContinue reading “I’m NOT dead, I was just “Farming””

Swimming for Sunlight

Swimming for Sunlight A Novel By Allie Larkin When recently divorced Katie Ellis and her rescue dog Bark move back in with Katie’s grandmother in Florida, she becomes swept up in a reunion of her grandmother’s troupe of underwater performers—finding hope and renewal in unexpected places, in this sweet novel perfect for fans of Kristan HigginsContinue reading “Swimming for Sunlight”